Stanford Lipsey Student Publications Building

420 Maynard St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Maya Goldman

Editor in Chief
734-418-4115 ext. 1251
mayagold@michigandaily.com

Tommy Dye

Business Manager
734-418-4115 ext. 1241
tomedye@michigandaily.com

Contact Information

NewsroomPhone: 734-418-4115 opt. 3

News Tipsnews@michigandaily.com

Correctionscorrections@michigandaily.com

Letters to the Editortothedaily@michigandaily.com
(or visit michigandaily.com/letters)

Photography Departmentphoto@michigandaily.com

Arts Sectionarts@michigandaily.com

Editorial Pageopinion@michigandaily.com

Sports Sectionsports@michigandaily.com

Advertising Departmentdailydisplay@gmail.com
Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 2

Editorial Staff

Finntan Storer Managing Editor frstorer@michigandaily.com

Grace Kay and Elizabeth Lawrence Co-Managing News Editors news@michigandaily.com

Joel Danilewitz and Magdalena Mihaylova Co-Managing Editorial Page Editors tothedaily@michigandaily.com

Max Marcovitch and Ethan Sears Co-Managing Sports Editors sportseditors@michigandaily.com

Jack Brandon and Arya Naidu Co-Managing Arts Editors arts@michigandaily.com

Alexis Rankin and Alec Cohen Co-Managing Photo Editors photo@michigandaily.com

Roseanne Chao and Jack Silberman Co-Managing Design Editors design@michigandaily.com

Andrea Perez Managing Statement Editor statement@michigandaily.com

Madeline Turner and Miriam Francisco Co-Managing Copy Editors copydesk@michigandaily.com

Casey Tin and Hassaan Ali Wattoo Co-Managing Online Editors webteam@michigandaily.com

Noah Tappen Managing Video Editor video@michigandaily.com

Carly Ryan and Na'kia Channey Co-Managing Michigan in Color Editors michiganincolor@michigandaily.com

Catherine Nouhan and John Fabian Co-Managing Podcast Editors cnouhan@michigandaily.com, jwfabian@michigandaily.com

Carrington Tubman and Madalasa Chaudhari Co-Managing Social Media Editors ctubman@michigandaily.com, mpchaud@michigandaily.com