420 Maynard St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Emma Kinery

Editor in Chief
734-418-4115 ext. 1251
kineryem@michigandaily.com

Hussein Hakim

Business Manager
734-418-4115 ext. 1241
hjhakim@michigandaily.com

Contact Information

NewsroomPhone: 734-418-4115 opt. 3

News Tipsnews@michigandaily.com

Correctionscorrections@michigandaily.com

Letters to the Editortothedaily@michigandaily.com
(or visit michigandaily.com/letters)

Photography Departmentphoto@michigandaily.com

Arts Sectionarts@michigandaily.com

Editorial Pageopinion@michigandaily.com

Sports Sectionsports@michigandaily.com

Advertising Deparmentdailydisplay@gmail.com
Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 2

Editorial Staff

Rebecca Lerner Managing Editor rebler@michigandaily.com

Alexa St. John Managing News Editor news@michigandaily.com

Anna Polumbo-Levy and Rebecca Tarnopol Co-Managing Editorial Page Editors opinioneditors@michigandaily.com

Betelhem Ashame and Kevin Santo Co-Managing Sports Editors sportseditors@michigandaily.com

Anay Katyal and Natalie Zak Co-Managing Arts Editors arts@michigandaily.com

Amelia Cacchione and Emma Richter Co-Managing Photo Editors photo@michigandaily.com

Michelle Phillips and Ava Weiner Co-Managing Design Editors design@michigandaily.com

Lara Moehlman Managing Statement Editor statement@michigandaily.com

Danielle Jackson and Taylor Grandinetti Co-Managing Copy Editors copydesk@michigandaily.com

Dylan Lawton and Bob Lesser Co-Managing Online Editors webteam@michigandaily.com

Abe Lofy Managing Video Editor video@michigandaily.com

Jason Rowland and Ashley Tjhung Co-Managing Michigan in Color Editors michiganincolor@michigandaily.com

Ellie Homant Managing Social Media Editor