Stanford Lipsey Student Publications Building

420 Maynard St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

ELIZABETH LAWRENCE

Editor in Chief
734-418-4115 ext. 1251
esla@michigandaily.com

ANITA MICHAUD

Business Manager
734-418-4115 ext. 1241
ammichau@michigandaily.com

Contact Information

NewsroomPhone: 734-418-4115 opt. 3

News Tipsnews@michigandaily.com

Correctionscorrections@michigandaily.com

Letters to the Editortothedaily@michigandaily.com
(or visit michigandaily.com/letters)

Photography Departmentphoto@michigandaily.com

Arts Sectionarts@michigandaily.com

Editorial Pageopinion@michigandaily.com

Sports Sectionsports@michigandaily.com

Advertising Departmentdailydisplay@gmail.com
Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 2

Editorial Staff

Erin White Managing Editor ekwhite@michigandaily.com

Sayali Amin and Leah Graham Co-Managing News Editors news@michigandaily.com

Emily Considine and Miles Stephenson Co-Managing Editorial Page Editors tothedaily@michigandaily.com

Theo Mackie and Ethan Sears Co-Managing Sports Editors sportseditors@michigandaily.com

John Decker and Julianna Morano Co-Managing Arts Editors arts@michigandaily.com

Allison Engkvist and Annie Klusendorf Co-Managing Photo Editors photo@michigandaily.com

Sherry Chen and Christine Jegarl Co-Managing Design Editors design@michigandaily.com

Magdalena Mihaylova Managing Statement Editor statement@michigandaily.com

Madison Gagne and Sadia Jiban Co-Managing Copy Editors copydesk@michigandaily.com

Tim Cho and Simran Pujji Co-Managing Online Editors webteam@michigandaily.com

Alec Cohen and Eli Sider Co-Managing Video Editors video@michigandaily.com

Ana Sanchez Mario Castillo and Maya Mokh Co-Managing Michigan in Color Editors michiganincolor@michigandaily.com

Samantha Small and Sonya Vogel Co-Managing Podcast Editors smvogel@umich.edu, sdsmall@umich.edu

John Grieve and Benjamin Korn Co-Managing Social Media Editors benkorn@umich.edu, jgrieve@umich.edu