420 Maynard St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Alexa St. John

Editor in Chief
734-418-4115 ext. 1251
alexastj@michigandaily.com

Nathan Gupta

Business Manager
734-418-4115 ext. 1241
nathankg@michigandaily.com

Contact Information

NewsroomPhone: 734-418-4115 opt. 3

News Tipsnews@michigandaily.com

Correctionscorrections@michigandaily.com

Letters to the Editortothedaily@michigandaily.com
(or visit michigandaily.com/letters)

Photography Departmentphoto@michigandaily.com

Arts Sectionarts@michigandaily.com

Editorial Pageopinion@michigandaily.com

Sports Sectionsports@michigandaily.com

Advertising Deparmentdailydisplay@gmail.com
Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 2

Editorial Staff

Dayton Hare Managing Editor haredayt@michigandaily.com

Riyah Basha and Sophie Sherry Co-Managing News Editors news@michigandaily.com

Anu Roy-Chaudhury and Ashley Zhang Co-Managing Editorial Page Editors tothedaily@michigandaily.com

Orion Sang and Mike Persak Co-Managing Sports Editors sportseditors@michigandaily.com

Danielle Yacobson and Madeleine Gaudin Co-Managing Arts Editors arts@michigandaily.com

Alexis Rankin and Katelyn Mulcahy Co-Managing Photo Editors photo@michigandaily.com

Roseanne Chao and Casey Tin Co-Managing Design Editors design@michigandaily.com

Brian Kuang Managing Statement Editor statement@michigandaily.com

Finn Storer and Elise Laarman Co-Managing Copy Editors copydesk@michigandaily.com

Bob Lesser and Jordan Wolff Co-Managing Online Editors webteam@michigandaily.com

Ian Harris Managing Video Editor video@michigandaily.com

Jason Rowland and Ashley Tjhung Co-Managing Michigan in Color Editors michiganincolor@michigandaily.com

Anna Haritos and Kayla Waterman Managing Social Media Editor krwater@umich.edu